BCS Conference Feeds

Mid-Major Conference Feeds

* News Feeds Undergoing Construction

College Football Nation thanks you for your patience.

Monday, July 31, 2006

MVP Winners: 1950-1959

1950: Vic Janowicz, Ohio State
Heisman Winner: Vic Janowicz, Ohio State

1951: Dick Kazmaier, Princeton
Heisman Winner: Dick Kazmaier, Princeton

1952: Billy Vessels, Oklahoma
Heisman Winner: Billy Vessels, Oklahoma

1953: John Lattner, Notre Dame
Heisman Winner: John Lattner, Notre Dame

1954: Kurt Burris, Oklahoma
Heisman Winner: Alan Ameche, Wisconsin

1955: Howard Cassady, Ohio State
Heisman Winner: Howard Cassady, Ohio State

1956: Paul Hornung, Notre Dame
Heisman Winner: Paul Hornung, Notre Dame

1957: Walt Kowalczyk, Michigan State
Heisman Winner: John David Crow, Texas A&M

1958: Pete Dawkins, Army
Heisman Winner: Pete Dawkins, Army

1959: Billy Cannon, LSU
Heisman Winner: Billy Cannon, LSU

Click here for 1960-1969

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Hi, There's no doubt that your web site might be having browser compatibility problems. When I take a look at your website in Safari, it looks fine however when opening in I.E., it has some overlapping issues. I merely wanted to provide you with a quick heads up! Aside from that, fantastic site!

Stop by my web blog :: workouts for vertical jump